Unser Team in der Region Frankfurt

Martin Schmidt

Kfz‐Sachverständiger
Qualitätssicherung
Regionalleiter Süd

+49 160 90 63 29 94
martin.schmidt@noxa-solutions.de

Halil Cizme

Kfz-Sachverständiger

+49 170 71 88 491
halil.cizme@noxa-solutions.de

Bernd Göbel

Kfz‐Sachverständiger
Qualitätssicherung

+49 171 55 42 129
bernd.goebel@noxa-solutions.de

Manuel Milia

Kfz‐Sachverständiger

+49 160 9641 5589
manuel.milia@noxa-solutions.de

Mathias Schuhmann

Kfz-Sachverständiger

+49 170 71 04 487
mathias.schuhmann@noxa-solutions.de

Emmanouil Valourdos

Kfz-Sachverständiger

+49 151 64 43 1770
emmanouil.valourdos@noxa-solutions.de

Cathrin Witte

Kfz-Sachverständige

+49 171 21 08 696
cathrin.witte@noxa-solutions.de

Menu